Board of Directors

Chris Flemming

Board President

Maximum Industries

Todd Ellard

Vice President

Manda Machine Company, Inc.

Allen Werner



Frank Burch II


Southern Machine Works, Inc.

Tony Little


Scott Paulk

Industry Partner

Richland College / Alexandria Industries

Bill Walter

Associate Member

Ellison Technologies

Kaity Van Amersfort

Kaity Van Amersfort

Chapter Executive

NTMA Star Chapter
North Texas NTMA Awarded 2022 Star Chapter Status

The Star Chapter designation is awarded to recognize local Chapters, their leaders and staff for outstanding achievements in advancing the NTMA and the manufacturing industry. This recognition speaks to the chapter’s level of organizational excellence, local influence and engagement with NTMA on a national level.