Associate Members

Apex Inspections Inc.
Name: Rachel Vocelka
Address: 12901 Nicholson Road, Suite 200, Farmers Branch, TX, 75234
Email: rachelv@apexinspections.com
Blu Capital Texas, LLC
Name: Manuel Russek
Address: 8350 N Central Expressway, Suite 1900, Dallas, Texas 75206
Email: mrussek@blucapital.com
Eagle Machine Services
Name: Robin Andrez
Address: 1009 Commercial Blvd. N, Arlington, TX 76001
Email: robin@eaglemachine.net
Ellison Technologies
Name: Bill Walter
Address: 3403 N Sam Houston Pkwy W, #100, Houston, TX 77086
Email: bwalter@ellisontechnologies.com
Geomet Recycling
Name: Seth Cobbel
Address: 300A S. International, Garland, TX 75252
Email: scobbel@geometrecycling.com
Modern Heat Treat
Address: 2550 Austin Road, Richland Hills, TX 76118
Top Tooling of Dallas
Name: Alan VanHoozer
Address: 1715 Wall St # 108, Garland, Tx 75041
Email: Hadrip1@airmail.net

Sponsors

AssuredPartners
AssuredPartners
Name: Robin Greenlee
Address: 500 N Central Expressway #550, Plano, TX 75074
Phone: (972) 461-7368
Email: rgreenlee@midlothianinsurance.com
Hartwig
Hartwig, Inc.
Name: Stephen Drape
Address: 5234 Bear Creek Court, Irving, TX 75061
Phone: (214) 762-6785
Email: stephen.draper@hartwiginc.com
Techni-Tool
Techni-Tool
Name: Tony Little
Address: 10935 Alder Cir., Dallas TX 75238
Phone: (800) 486-6850
Email: tonyl@technitoolinc.com
Frost Bank
Frost Bank
Name: Chris Winnette
Address: 11701 Plano Rd, Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: (214) 515-4589
Email: chris.winnette@frostbank.com
Olympus Controls
Olympus Controls
Name: Ashley Martin
Address: 703 Main St, Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Phone: (469) 510-6868
Email: amartin@olympus-controls.com