Apex Inspections Inc.
Name: Eric Shaw
Address: 2520 Tarpley Road, Suite 200
Carrollton, TX, 75006

Eagle Machine Services
Name:
Address:

Email:

Assured Partners
Name:
Address:

Email :

Geomet Recycling
Name:
Address:

Email:

Industry Partners

Gross Publications, Inc.
Name: Brad Gross
Address: 1133 Airline Drive
Grapevine, TX, 76051
Email : brad@ipnews.com

NTMA National
Name: Kelly LaMarca
Email : klamarca@ntma.org

CFBISD / R.L. Turner METSA Academy
Names:
Katie Bourne
Graham Warden
Mia Street
Address: Carrollton, TX, 75006
Email :
streetm@cfbisd.edu

Richland College
Name: Brian Fleming
Address: 12800 Abrams RD
Dallas, TX, 75243
Email : bfleming@dcccd.edu

UNT Denton / Engineering
Name: Angus McColl
Address: 3940 N. Elm St. A153
Denton, TX, 76207
Email : angus.mccoll@unt.edu

Denton Advanced Technology Complex
Name: Paul Yarbrough
Address: 1504 Long Rd.
Denton,TX, 76207
Email : pyarbrough@dentonisd.org

Lincoln College of Technology
Names:
Clayton W. Roszell
Rick Calverley
Address: 2915 Alouette Drive
Grand Prairie, TX, 75052
Email :
croszell@lincolntech.edu
RCalverley@lincolntech.edu

Garland ISD

Richardson ISD
Name: Creighton Bryan
Address:
Richardson, TX
Email : Creighton.Bryan@risd.org