Loading Events

For years, traditional industrial robotic automation helped companies address labor shortages, variable cost overruns and quality issues, but not all job shops were able to implement them.

But now, flexible, easy-to-program and quick-to-deploy collaborative robots are changing the landscape of automation affordability.

In this webinar, you’ll gain an overview of collaborative robot applications in the low volume, high change-over job shop environment.

This event is open to the NTMA Communities in Colorado, San Francisco & North Texas.

This event is scheduled for Wednesday, July 20, 2022 at 8AM PST/9AM MST/10AM CST.

About the Presenter

Stuart (“Stu”) Shepherd is the Vertical Development Director for the Americas region of Universal Robots. Stu’s career spans more than 40 years in automation, including roles at General Motors, FANUC Robotics, Shepherd Solutions (a boutique automation business consulting firm), KUKA Robotics & Güdel AG.

 

Register Now

 

 

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!